1.415.883.6222 info@nbcc.net
Due to county mandated COVID restrictions we’re unable to offer tours. Fill out the Schedule a Tour form below for the school you are interested in to discuss alternatives to viewing a site.

Visit US

A Location is Near You

Since 1988, North Bay Children’s Center programs have demonstrated success inspiring young minds and transforming the lives of thousands of children. We provide the highest quality child care and early education to more than 600 children across 16 sites in Novato, Petaluma, Healdsburg, Santa Rosa, and Sonoma.

 Happy Parents 

“My son Henry has been attending the NBCC After School program for over a year. I love NBCC’s curriculum that incorporates many of the educational approaches of our elementary school. I feel very lucky Henry is not only having a great time playing with friends he’s met in this program, but that he is also learning valuable academic and social skills.”

Christine L., NBCC Parent

“The staff at North Bay Children’s Center is very special. They not only show care and concern for my child, but for me and my family as well. I can say, without a doubt, that during a difficult time this place saved my life.”

Wendy N., NBCC Parent

NBCC MAP
Call 415.883.6222 or click on a
center below to schedule a tour.

NBCC Locations

Novato

940 C Street

940 C Street, Novato, CA  415.883.6222
Full year, Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm, M-F

Infants  Ages: 6 weeks-12 months
Toddlers  Ages: 1-2
Twos  Ages: 2-3
Young Preschool  Ages: 3-4
Preschool 
Ages: 4-5
AM Half Day Preschool   Ages: 4-5
PM Kindergarten  Ages: 4-5

Site Supervisor: Jennifer Schlager
e: jschlager@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Tinker Way

22 Tinker Way, Novato, CA  415.883.6228
Full Year, Hours: 7:00am – 6:00pm, M-F

School Age Before and After Care: K-4th Grade
Summer Program: K-4th Grade

Site Supervisor: Brent Knipe
e: bknipe@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Hamilton

5530 Nave Drive, Novato, CA  415.798.5313
Full Year, Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm, M-F

Preschool: 3-Kindergarten entry

Site Supervisor: Stephanie Kuyper
e: skuyper@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Olive

629 Plum Street, Novato, CA  415.493.4486
Full Year, Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm, M-F

Preschool: 3-Kindergarten entry

Site Supervisor: Morgen Montalvo
e: mmontalvo@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Lu Sutton

1800 Center Road, Novato, CA  415.493.4350
Full Year, Hours: 8:00am – 5:00pm, M-F

Preschool: 3-Kindergarten entry

Site Supervisor: Phebe Thorton
e: pthorton@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Petaluma

Cherry Valley
1001 Cherry Street Petaluma, CA 707.763.6222
Full Year, following school district calendar

School Age Before and After Care Ages 5-12
Hours: 7:30am – 6pm, M-F

Summer Program Ages: 5-12
Hours: 8am – 6pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Kerstin Bandner
e: kbandner@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Valley Vista
730 N. Webster Street Petaluma, CA  707.789.9379
Full Year, Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool Ages 3-5

Site Supervisor: Grace Garrett
e: ggarrett@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a Tour at this Location

McDowell
405 S. McDowell Petaluma, CA 707.763.2000
Part Year, following the school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:00am – 11:00am, M-F
PM Preschool Hours: 12:00pm – 3:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Naomi Morton
e: nmorton@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Santa Rosa

James Monroe
2567 Marlow Road, Santa Rosa, CA  707.526.2688
Part Year, following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:00am – 11:00am, M-F
PM Preschool Hours: 12:00pm – 3:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Alicia Saggu
e: asaggu@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Steele Lane
301 Steele Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 707.526.5383
Full Year,  Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor: Katie Peterson
e: kpeterson@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Meadow View
2665 Dutton Meadow, Santa Rosa, CA 707.388.8543
Part Year, following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:15am – 11:15am, M-F
PM Preschool Hours: 12:15pm – 3:15pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Paige Newton
e: pnewton@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Taylor Mountain
1210 Bellevue Ave East, Santa Rosa, CA  707.388.8541
Full year,  Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor Amanda Vencez
e: avencez@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Bellevue
3223 Primrose Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 707.388.8542
Full year, Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5

Site Supervisor: Clydanne Freund
e: cfreund@nbcc.net

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Early Learning Center
2014 Moraga Drive, Santa Rosa, CA 707.284.0044

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:15am – 11:15am, M-F
PM Preschool Hours: 11:30am – 2:30pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool  Ages: 3-5
Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Kristen Berg
e: kberg@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a Tour at this Location

Sonoma

Prestwood
343 East MacArthur Street, Sonoma, CA  707.933.4050
Part Year,  following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:00am – 11:00am, M, T, TH, F
PM Preschool Hours: 12:00pm – 3:00pm, M, T, TH, F
Wednesdays Hours: 8:00am – 11:00am

Site Supervisor:  Susan Janigian
e: sjanigian@nbcc.net

 

Schedule a tour at this Location

Healdsburg

Fitch Mountain
520 Monte Vista Avenue, Healdsburg CA 707.473.4382
Full Year and Half Day following school district calendar

Half Day Preschool Ages 3-5
AM Preschool Hours: 8:00am – 11:00am, M-F
PM Preschool Hours: 12:00pm – 3:00pm, M-F

Full Day Preschool Ages 3-5
Hours: 7:30am – 5:00pm, M-F

Site Supervisor: Nicole Porter
e: nporter@nbcc.net

Watch a Virtual Tour

Schedule a tour at this Location

North Bay Children’s Center

940 C Street, Novato, CA 94949 415.883.6222

School Site Locations across the North Bay

Healdsburg • Santa Rosa • Petaluma • Sonoma • Novato